ESPN & ESPN Radio On-Air Talent Annouced for 2013 Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl St. Petersburg

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. (December 13, 2013) – The 2013 Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl St. Petersburg will have the ESPN television announce team of Beth Mowins (play-by-play)and Joey Galloway (analyst) with Paul Carcaterra on the sidelines.  East Carolina will meet Ohio in this year’s game that will be played at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Fla., on MondayDec. 23 at 2:00 p.m. and air on ESPN as well as WatchESPN, accessible online via, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app and through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold members.

In addition, the 2013 Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl St. Petersburg can be heard nationally on ESPN Radio with Eamon McAnaney calling the play-by-play and Anthony Becht handling the analysis.

Tickets for the 2013 Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl St. Petersburg are on sale now and start as low as just $35. Tickets are available through Ticketmaster at or by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

Fans can enjoy the pregame festivities in The Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl Party Deck, the only on-field hospitality village in all of professional or college football. Fans can sit right behind the team bench and hear all of the hard- hitting action. It will be the only Beef ‘O’ Brady’s location where fans can literally be in the huddle and still enjoy all the food and beverage served at this premiere event. For tickets in The Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl Party Deck, fans may contact Carlos Padilla at 727-290-9865 for more information.

The Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl is owned by ESPN Events, a subsidiary of ESPN.


2024 Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl Scheduled for Friday, December 20 at Raymond James Stadium

Organizers also announce the renewed commitment of Union Home Mortgage as the event’s Title Sponsor   Tampa, Fla. (June 6, 2024) – The Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl is set to take place at Raymond James Stadium on Friday, December 20, at 3:30 pm ET. Owned and operated by ESPN Events, the game will be broadcast […]



FINAL SCORE: GEORGIA TECH 30, UCF 17 Game MVP: Jamal Haynes, Georgia Tech – Rushing Statistics – 18 carries, 128 rushing yards, 7.1 yards per carry. His 128 rushing yards are the fourth-highest single-game total in Gasparilla Bowl history. Bowl Notes: ● The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) improves 3-0 in Gasparilla Bowl appearances while the […]

Skip to toolbar