Contact Us

Have questions about the Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl?
Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

 

Mission Statement

To provide student-athletes, coaches, administrators and conference partners a memorable bowl week experience, to attract fans, students and alumni to the Tampa Bay Area community and to create long-lasting partnerships with sponsors and local stakeholders.

 

General Inquiries

For general information or comments, send an email to: info@gasparillabowl.com

 

Bowl Staff

Scott Glaser
Executive Director
Scott.Glaser@ESPN.com
Twitter: @Glaser_GB

 

Jennifer Wagner
Associate Manager – Events
Jennifer.Wagner@ESPN.com

 

Olivia Liette
Events Coordinator
Olivia.Liette@ESPN.com

 

Brittany Kiernan
Events Assistant
brittany.x.kiernan.-nd@espn.com

 

2202 N West Shore Blvd
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

 

P: 813.367.3719

 

Bowl Media Contact

Jack Heilig
954.634.2299
Jack@TrifectaTeam.com

 

Conference Contacts

American Athletic Conference
Chuck Sullivan, Assistant Commissioner for Communications
csullivan@theamerican.org

 

Atlantic Coast Conference
Kevin Best, Sr. Assoc. Commissioner, Communications
kbest@theacc.org

 

Conference USA
Russ Anderson,
Assistant Commissioner, Football
RDAnderson@c-usa.org